Weekly Give Away! Enter to WIN!

THANK YOU so much for participating in our 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways!  We had such a great time connecting with so many fantastic runners and walkers and have loved giving away such fun prizes!  If you are not part of Moon Joggers, please join us!  You can join our 2018 main event: JOURNEY TO JUPITER and start logging your miles with us now!  We are searching the world looking for enough runners and walkers to help us log enough miles, as a group, to travel 484 million miles to Jupiter.  WE NEED YOUR HELP!

Also, in 2018 our goal is to raise $32,000 for Soles4Souls, an incredible organization.  Please donate and help us reach our goal.  We are already at more than $4,200.  Plus, for every $10 you donate, you’ll be entered to win a trip to India with Soles4Souls to distribute shoes.  Learn more HERE.

Congratulations to our Ultimate Giveaway Winner: Valerie Simpson!

Below is a list of all of our giveaway winners. We have notified them all by email:

Day One: Cheyenne Danner! She won a race medal holder!

Day Two: Holly Smith! She won a pair of running shoes!

Day Three: Tessa Babcock, Denise Brown and Casey O’!  They each won a running belt and three free race entries!

Day Four:  Sophia Brown, Tara Bixler, Kathy McCray and Kayla Schutz! Each won reflective running gear and four free race entries!

Day Five: Sheela Blaise.  She want a $50 Amazon Gift Card!

Day Six: Katherine Bernt.  She won a free entries to Journey to Jupiter and six free virtual race entries!

Day Seven: Eric Briggs, Dawn Donadio and Michelle Shanks!  They each won seven free race entries with Virtual World Racers.

Day Eight: Trish Clapper.  She won an $80 Amazon Gift Card!

Day Nine: Lee Moons. He won a hydration backpack!

Day Ten: Joseph Rusche! He won a medal holder and ten free race entries!

Day Eleven: Bethany Becker!  She won a new pair of running shoes!

Day Twelve: Valerie Simpson! She won our Ultimate Giveaway Prize!


Moon Joggers & Virtual Run Events



If you are unable to get on the contest below, you can enter on Facebook HERE.